1. Husein Sharaf

  2. Heba Eldien

    VP of Finance
  3. Jesse Kellner

    VP of Delivery
  4. Damien Robinson

    Assistant Vice President of Growth
  5. Daniel Ruberg

    Cloud Architect
  6. Rhoddy McKown

    Infrastructure Manager
  7. Yayoi Vanzego

    Workforce Manager
  8. Andrew Seabrook

    Senior Collaboration Engineer
  9. Vu Hoang

    Cloud Solutions Engineer
  10. Chris Maski

    Cloud Solutions Engineer
  11. Leslie Bucher

    Marketing Manager

    Employee Spotlight

  12. Jen Westcott

    Senior Project Manager
  13. Elliot Etter

    Senior Cloud Solutions Administrator
  14. Arija Rahman

    Chief of Staff
  15. Angela Latson

    Cloud Services Lead
  16. Michael Bost

  17. Kamal Cunningham

    Cloud Champion
  18. Gin Meizys

    Workforce Specialist
  19. Todd Dishman

    Cloud Applications SME
  20. Lucas Spencer

    Cloud Solutions Administrator
  21. Sarah Steil

    Proposal and Contract Specialist
  22. Benjamin Wofford

    Documentation Specialist
  23. Katie Bates

    Project Manager
  24. Jonathon Segars

    Cloud Solutions Engineer
  25. Luke Burger

    Cloud Services Associate
  26. Christina Kelly

    Engagement Specialist
  27. Matthew Day

    Cloud Services Associate
  28. Carroll Harden

    Accounting Manager
  29. Jasmin Atienza

    Communications Specialist
  30. Joey Poole

    Product Manager
  31. Aniya Young

    Office Manager
  32. Caitlin Bartlett

    Executive Assistant
  33. Vince Atanasov

    Security Engineer
  34. Ryland DeGregory

    Senior Cloud Solutions Engineer
  35. Paul Higgins

    Cloud Applications Engineer
  36. Michael Ryan

    Senior Cloud Solutions Administrator
  37. Mark Beasley

    Billing Specialist
  38. Emily Cummings

    Project Coordinator
  39. Indervir Singh

    Senior Cloud Solutions Engineer
  40. Shannon Donley

    Project Coordinator
  41. James Poindexter

    Cloud Solutions Associate
  42. Aylin Alptekin

    Quality Management Specialist
  43. Zack Hamilton

    Cloud Applications Associate
  44. Yasmine Kuttab

    Senior Project Manager
About Us